Skip to product information
1 of 4

Daily Protection

SENSITIVE AND OIL-FREE SUN FLUID SPF50+

Maximum Protection & Clean Ingredients

This luxurious oil-free anti-aging sunscreen lotion for the face intensively moisturises and pampers the skin with valuable ingredients. The combination of a mineral sunscreen with zinc oxide (non-nano) and white clay as well as a skin-friendly synthetic UV filter reliably protects against UV-A and UV-B radiation. The light fine powdery texture gives the skin a beautiful soft-focus effect for a smooth, even complexion without leaving a white, greasy or watery film.

The active ingredient complex with niacinamide (vitamin B3), panthenol (vitamin B5), vitamin E and fig extract soothes and regenerates the skin and provides it with intensive moisture. In addition, the exquisite extract from the Fu Ling vital mushroom has a strong antioxidant effect and thus provides the skin with maximum protection against free radicals and oxidative stress caused by the sun. Our waterproof sensitive sun cream SPF 50+ is ideal for sensitive and allergic skin, as well as for blemished and acne-prone skin, as it does not clog the pores. For oily skin, the huut. Sun Cream can also be used wonderfully as a moisturiser. A dreamy all-natural fragrance that is both hypoallergenic and alcohol-free rounds off the Sun Fluid.

Size
Regular price
€49,00
Regular price
Sale price
€49,00
Unit price
€163,33  per  100ml
Tax included.
  • Hurry, only 16 items left in stock!
Good to know

Pioneering and innovative formulation

This nourishing anti-ageing sunscreen is not only particularly skin-friendly with its oil-free formulation, but also a highly compatible product for the protection of our environment, our oceans and lakes due to its properties.
The mineral sunscreen with zinc oxide (non-nano) and white clay forms a protective layer on your skin that reflects UV rays - protecting your skin from damage and preventing premature ageing.

Key Benefits
  • hypoallergenic formulation
  • high protection against UVA + UVB radiation
  • sweatproof and waterproof
  • quickly absorbed without a strong "whitening effect"
  • extremely skin-friendly and skin-caring thanks to zinc oxide
  • anti-inflammatory
  • free of nanoparticles and microplastics
  • moisturizes and calms
  • protective
  • coral-friendly
  • pH value 7
Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Caprylyl Glycol, Oryzanol, Zinc Oxide (Non-Nano) Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Sorbitan Oleate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Linolenic Acid, Poria Cocos Extract, Squalane, Zinc Stearate, Panthenol, Ficus Carica Fruit Extract, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Disodium Phenyl Dibenzimidazole Tetrasulfonate, Sucrose Polystearate, Sodium Citrate, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Niacinamide, Sodium Polyphosphate, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Parfum (natural Fragrance)

Active ingredients

+ Niacinamide (Vitamin B3)
+ Panthenol (Vitamin B5)
+ Zinc oxide
+ fig fruit extract
+ pine fungus extract (vital fungus)

LEARN MORE →

Application

Apply the product to the desired areas of the skin - without massaging it in very firmly. This gives you maximum protection to keep your skin healthy.

If you have dry skin, we recommend applying the product in the morning after the Soothing 24H Moisturizer.

Otherwise, this sun protection can also be applied directly to the skin, thanks to its particularly valuable and caring properties and its gentle formulation.

 

Do you have questions?

If you have any questions about our products, we would be happy to advise you.

CONTACT →

SENSITIVE AND OIL-FREE SUN FLUID SPF50+
SENSITIVE AND OIL-FREE SUN FLUID SPF50+
SENSITIVE AND OIL-FREE SUN FLUID SPF50+

  • The SPF50+ Sun Fluid has become a real must-have in my morning routine. Of course, I know how important sun protection is in everyday life, but for a long time I found it difficult to consistently incorporate sun protection into my routine. The products were often difficult to apply, burned my eyes or left a shiny film. However, in addition to its natural and pure formulation, the fluid is wonderfully light and absorbs really quickly - really really good!

    Elisabeth H., Onlineredakteurin der 'freundin'
  • I was recommended the serum by my dermatologist and have now also bought the sun care. Wow! So valuable for me during pregnancy, with only good ingredients and maximum protection! I am super happy!

    Verena E.
  • For me the best sunscreen, I also use it for my children. I have been looking for an SPF50 for a long time, for me there is no better than this one from huut.

    Maike K.
  • Never before have I discovered a sun cream with SPF50 that has such good ingredients as yours! I am very pleased to have discovered this sun cream.

  • It was important for me to look for high-quality ingredients, as I have very sensitive skin and tend to get blemishes from sun creams on my face. This protection is the first care product that I tolerate perfectly and even makes my skin feel great.

1 of 5

Free with your order

  • Exclusive luxury samples for free

    With your purchase you will receive two exclusive luxury samples free of charge. This allows you to test other products from our range.

  • Our 'Säckli' from 50€ purchase value

    We would like to say thank you and give you our practical bag with your order of €50 or more. Perfect for taking your favorite products with you at all times.

  • Hot & Cold Bag from 200€ purchase value

    Our Hot & Cold Bag offers space for all your products and protects them optimally from heat, cold and harmful radiation on the plane.

Zu den Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

Daily Protection

SENSITIVE AND OIL-FREE SUN FLUID SPF50+

 

Maximum Protection & Clean Ingredients

Diese luxuriöse ölfreie Anti-Aging Sonnenschutzlotion für das Gesicht spendet intensiv Feuchtigkeit und verwöhnt die Haut mit wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen. Die Kombination aus einem mineralischen Sonnenschutz mit Zinkoxid (non-nano) und weißer Tonerde sowie einem hautfreundlichen UV-Filter schützt zuverlässig vor UV-A und UV-B Strahlung. Die leichte feinpudrige Textur verleiht der Haut einen wunderschönen Weichzeichner-Effekt für einen glatten, ebenmäßigen Teint, ohne einen weißen, fettigen oder wässrigen Film zu hinterlassen. 

Der Wirkstoffkomplex mit Niacinamid (Vitamin B3), Panthenol (Vitamin B5), Vitamin E und Feigenextrakt beruhigt sowie regeneriert die Haut und versorgt sie intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit. Zusätzlich wirkt der erlesene Extrakt aus dem Fu Ling Vitalpilz stark antioxidativ und schützt die Haut so maximal vor freien Radikalen sowie oxidativem Stress durch die Sonne. Unsere wasserfeste sensitiv Sonnencreme SPF 50+ ist ideal für empfindliche und allergische Haut, als auch für unreine und zu Akne neigende Haut geeignet, da sie die Poren nicht verstopft. Bei öliger Haut kann die huut. Sonnencreme auch wunderbar als Feuchtigkeitscreme verwendet werden. Ein traumhafter rein natürlicher Duft, der sowohl hypoallergen als auch frei von Alkohol ist, rundet das Sun Fluid ab.

Size
Regulärer Preis
€49,00
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
€49,00
Stückpreis
€163,33  pro  100ml
inkl. MwSt.
  • Beeilen Sie sich, nur noch 6 Artikel auf Lager!
Gut zu wissen

Zukunftsweisende und innovative Formulierung

Diese pflegende Anti-Ageing Sonnencreme ist nicht nur besonders hautverträglich durch seine ölfreie Formulierung, sondern auch aufgrund seiner Eigenschaften ein höchst verträgliches Produkt zum Schutz unserer Umwelt, unserer Meere und Seen.

Der mineralische Sonnenschutz mit Zinkoxid (Non-Nano) und weißer Tonerde bildet auf deiner Haut eine Schutzschicht, die UV-Strahlen reflektiert – so wird deine Haut vor Schäden bewahrt und vorzeitiger Hautalterung vorgebeugt. 

Key Benefits
  • hypoallergene Formulierung
  • hoher Schutz gegen UVA + UVB-Strahlung
  • schwitz- und wasserfest 
  • wirkt gegen Hautalterung
  • rasches einziehen ohne starken "Weiß-Effekt"
  • äußerst hautfreundlich und hautpflegend
  • entzündungshemmend
  • frei von Nanopartikeln, Mikroplastik oder hormonell wirksame Substanzen
  • befeuchtet und beruhigt 
  • schützend
  • korallenfreundlich 
  • pH-Wert 7
Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Caprylyl Glycol, Oryzanol, Zinc Oxide (Non-Nano) Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Sorbitan Oleate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Linolenic Acid, Poria Cocos Extract, Squalane, Zinc Stearate, Panthenol, Ficus Carica Fruit Extract, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Disodium Phenyl Dibenzimidazole Tetrasulfonate, Sucrose Polystearate, Sodium Citrate, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Niacinamide, Sodium Polyphosphate, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Parfum (natural Fragrance)

Aktive Wirkstoffe

+ Niacinamide (Vitamin B3)
+ Panthenol (Vitamin B5)
+ Zinkoxid
+ Feigenfrucht-Extrakt
+ Kiefernschwammextrakt (Vitalpilz)

MEHR ERFAHREN →

Anwendung

Appliziere das Produkt auf die gewünschten Hautpartien - ohne ganz festes einmassieren. Dadurch erhältst du den maximalen Schutz für die Gesunderhaltung deiner Haut.

Bei einer trockenen Haut empfehlen wir das Produkt morgens nach dem Soothing 24H Moisturizer aufzutragen.

Ansonsten kann dieser Sonnenschutz auch direkt auf die Haut aufgetragen werden, durch seine besonders wertvollen und pflegenden Eigenschaften sowie seine sanfte Formulierung.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Falls Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten haben, beraten wir Sie gerne.

KONTAKT →

SENSITIVE AND OIL-FREE SUN FLUID SPF50+
SENSITIVE AND OIL-FREE SUN FLUID SPF50+
SENSITIVE AND OIL-FREE SUN FLUID SPF50+

  • Das SPF50+ Sun Fluid hat sich bei meiner morgendlichen Routine zu einem echten Musthave gemausert. Natürlich weiß ich, wie wichtig Sonnenschutz im Alltag ist, dennoch habe ich mir lange Zeit schwer damit getan, Sonnenschutz konsequent in meine Routine einzubinden. Oftmals ließen sich die Produkte nur schwer verteilen, brennen in den Augen oder hinterlassen einen glänzenden Film. Das Fluid ist aber neben seiner natürlichen und reinen Formulierung wunderbar leicht und zieht megaschnell ein – richtig richtig gut!

    Elisabeth H., Onlineredakteurin der 'freundin'
  • Ich habe das Serum empfohlen bekommen von meiner Dermatologin und habe mir nun auch die sonnenpflege geholt. Wow! Für mich in der Schwangerschaft so wertvoll, mit nur guten Inhaltsstoffen und maximaler Schutz! Bin super happy!

    Verena E.
  • Für mich die beste Sonnencreme, ich verwende sie auch für meine Kinder. Ich habe lange nach einem SPF50 gesucht, für mich gibt es keine bessere als diese von huut

    Maike K.
  • Noch nie habe ich eine Sonnencreme mit einem SPF50 entdeckt, die so gute Inhaltsstoffe hat wie Eure! Ich freue mich sehr, dass ich die Sonnencreme entdeckt habe.

  • Für mich war es wichtig auf hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe zu achten, da ich eine sehr empfindliche Haut habe und bei Sonnencremes im Gesicht sehr dazu neige, Unreinheiten zu bekommen. Dieser Schutz ist die erste Pflege, die ich hervorragend vertrage und die Haut sich sogar dadurch toll anfühlt. 

1 von 5

Kostenlos zu Ihrer Bestellung

  • Exklusive Luxus-Proben kostenlos

    Bei Ihrem Einkauf erhalten Sie von uns zwei exklusive Luxus-Proben kostenlos. So können Sie weitere Produkte aus unserem Sortiment testen.

  • Kosmetiktasche ab 50€ Einkaufswert

    Wir möchten gerne Danke sagen und schenken Ihnen zu Ihrer Bestellung ab 50€ unser praktisches Säckli. Perfekt, um Ihre Lieblingsprodukte jederzeit mitzunehmen.

  • Hot & Cold Bag ab 200€ Einkaufswert

    Unser Hot & Cold Bag bietet Platz für all Ihre Produkte und schützt diese optimal vor Wärme, Kälte sowie belastender Strahlung im Flugzeug.