The huut. Story

The idea behind "huut." or how passion became action.

It all started with the idea of developing a perfectly coordinated care line that can even be used by adolescents due to the high quality and the hormonally inactive and harmless ingredients.

"the huut. company GmbH" was launched in 2019 by skin care expert Laura Mallach to meet exactly these expectations. The foundation for the idea was laid by the founder's many years of experience in the field of individual skin care in her own cosmetic-medical institute in Munich.

More than 15 years of experience

Through direct and close cooperation with dermatologists, not only has a high level of knowledge about the composition and structure of the skin developed, but also a far-reaching understanding of various skin problems.

Through the targeted use of active ingredients and the development of a daily routine, these problems can be counteracted preventively.

Made in Switzerland

Building on the knowledge, the claim arose with one of the leading skin care laboratories in Switzerland to develop a highly effective product line that fully meets the needs of sensitive skin through the use of natural and high-quality essences.

"Due to our high quality, our products can also be used easily by adolescents - which was also a personal concern for me as a mother of two children."

—Laura Mallach

what us important is

Because your skin is important to us

Passion and more than 15 years of experience in medical cosmetics form the basis for specifically addressing the highest cosmetic demands.

So that your skin stays in balance and its freshness and youthfulness is preserved for a long time.

Future-oriented and pioneering

We combine modern phyto-cosmetics (plant-based) with renowned medical knowledge and thus ensure groundbreaking and innovative skin care that is not only effective, but also absolutely free of harmful and questionable ingredients. Our highly effective active ingredient formulations protect the skin cells and extend their lifespan. The skin's own repair function is supported and the skin's immune system is strengthened.

We make a mark

We 100% do without questionable ingredients and harmful sunscreen filters. Therefore, our products can also be used by adolescents without hesitation!
We combine the most modern and highly effective ingredients from nature with medical knowledge. We rely on the highest quality - 100% developed and produced in Switzerland.

Detoxophane

Detoxophane is an extract from Swiss garden cress sprouts that detoxifies the skin and has an antioxidant effect at the same time. It strengthens skin cells' resistance to pollution and free radicals.

Magnolol

Magnolol is a bioactive compound from the bark and root of magnolia, which has an anti-inflammatory effect and counteracts the loss of skin elasticity. In addition, the active ingredient has antibacterial properties and protects the skin from new irritations.

almond oil

Almond oil is pressed from the kernels of sweet and bitter almonds. It creates a soft, nourishing and supple consistency and, according to studies, penetrates deep into the stratum corneum (the horny layer). Its high level of tolerance offers mild care, especially for sensitive skin conditions, and helps to bring it back into balance. It improves dryness and dehydration of the skin, it also protects the skin and has an antioxidant effect.

Schisandrakraut

The Chinese split herb has an anti-inflammatory, calming and anti-itching effect on the skin. It also strengthens the skin's immune system.

grape seed extract

The extract from the seeds of the wild vine is rich in proanthocyanidins, special polyphenols from the bioflavonoid group and various flavonoids, all of which have strong antioxidant properties. Its main effect is the neutralization of free radicals and thus contributes to the protection of skin cells.

Aloe Vera

The sap from the inside of the leaves of the prickly ground plant is obtained from the thick fleshy leaves. The gel-like substance contains enzymes, minerals, vitamins and bioflavonoids that have a cooling, anti-itching, anti-inflammatory and moisture-retaining effect on the skin. Due to the high antioxidant effect of the plant, it is also considered a green wonder.

Prickly Pear Extract

Of the refined prickly pear extract contains valuable vitamins, minerals as well antioxidants, which intensively soothe, protect and moisturize the skin and protect against premature skin aging.

Swiss glacier water

Dhe glacier water for our products is obtained from a mineral spring in Zermatt, Switzerland, and is rich in minerals, calcium and magnesium. It supplies the skin 24 h moisture up in the deep layers of the skin. FROMIn addition, it not only protects the skin from heat and stress, but also softens it aalso feelings of tension.

Sheabutter

Shea butter is an excellent moisturizer and can help soothe dry, damaged skin. The lipid barrier of the callus is strengthened by the natural butter and built up with regular use. This regulates the fat and moisture balance of the skin.

Zinc oxide

Zinc oxide is a highly effective antiseptic that is primarily used to treat skin inflammation and infections and to disinfect wounds. In addition to its disinfecting effect, zinc oxide also inhibits the inflammatory reaction of the skin. It is therefore also suitable for the treatment of acne, eczema and other inflammatory skin diseases.

Basil

Basil has antimicrobial, anti-inflammatory, disinfecting and strengthens the skin's immune system. It is also very effective in treating acne and blemishes due to its antibacterial properties.

barley extract

Barley extract is a true nutrient supplier that supplies the skin with important vitamins, minerals and enzymes. It also has antioxidant properties and a moisturizing effect.

Die huut. Story

Die Idee hinter „huut.“ oder wie aus Leidenschaft Handeln wurde.

Alles begann mit der Idee, eine perfekt abgestimmte Pflegelinie zu entwickeln, die aufgrund der hohen Qualität und der hormonell nicht wirksamen, sowie unbedenklichen Inhaltsstoffe selbst von Heranwachsenden mit verwendet werden können.

„the huut. company GmbH“ wurde 2019 von Hautpflege Expertin Laura Mallach ins Leben gerufen, um genau diese Erwartungen zu erfüllen. Der Grundstein für die Idee wurde durch die langjährige Erfahrung der Gründerin im Bereich der individuellen Hautpflege im eigenen kosmetisch-medizinischen Institut in München gelegt.

Mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung

Durch die direkte und enge Zusammenarbeit mit Dermatologen entwickelte sich nicht nur ein hohes Maß an Wissen über den Aufbau und die Struktur der Haut, sondern auch ein weitreichendes Verständnis über diverse Hautprobleme.

Durch den gezielten Einsatz von Wirkstoffen und die Entwicklung einer täglichen Routine kann diesen Problemen präventiv entgegengewirkt werden.

Made in Switzerland

Aufbauend auf den Kenntnissen, entstand der Anspruch mit einem der führenden SkinCare-Laboratorien der Schweiz, eine hochwirksame Produktlinie zu entwickeln, die den Bedürfnissen durch den Einsatz natürlicher und hochwertiger Essenzen sensibler Haut rundum gerecht wird.

„Aufgrund unserer hohen Qualität können unsere Produkte auch von Heranwachsenden unkompliziert mit verwendet werden – was für mich als Mama von zwei Kindern ebenfalls ein persönliches Anliegen war.“

—Laura Mallach

Was uns wichtig ist

Weil uns deine Haut wichtig ist

Leidenschaft und über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der medizinischen Kosmetik bilden die Grundlage, um gezielt auf höchste kosmetische Ansprüche einzugehen.

Damit deine Haut im Gleichgewicht und ihre Frische, sowie Jugendlichkeit lange Zeit bewahrt bleibt.

Zukunftsorientiert und wegweisend

Wir vereinen moderne Phyto-Kosmetik (pflanzenbasiert) mit renommierten medizinischen Kenntnissen und sorgen so für eine wegweisende und innovative Hautpflege, die nicht nur effektiv, sondern auch absolut frei von belastenden sowie bedenklichen Inhaltsstoffen ist. Unsere hochwirksamen Wirkstoffformulierungen schützen die Hautzellen und verlängern ihre Lebensdauer. Die hauteigene Repair-Funktion wird unterstützt und die Immunabwehr der Haut gestärkt.

Wir setzen ein Zeichen

Wir verzichten zu 100 % auf bedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe sowie belastenden Lichtschutzfilter. Daher können unsere Produkte auch ohne Bedenken von Heranwachsenden verwendet werden!
Modernste und hocheffektive Inhaltsstoffe aus der Natur kombinieren wir mit medizinischem Wissen. Wir setzen auf höchste Qualität – 100 % in der Schweiz entwickelt und produziert.

Detoxophane

Detoxophane ist ein Extrakt aus Schweizer Gartenkressesprossen, der die Haut entgiftet und zugleich antioxidativ wirkt. Er stärkt die Widerstandsfähigkeit der Hautzellen gegen Umweltverschmutzung und freie Radikale.

Magnolol

Magnolol ist eine bioaktive Verbindung aus der Rinde und der Wurzel der Magnolie, die über einen entzündungshemmenden Effekt verfügt und dem Hautelastizitätsverlust entgegen wirkt. Darüber hinaus hat der Wirkstoff antibakterielle Eigenschaften und schützt die Haut vor neuen Irritationen.

Mandelöl

Mandelöl wird aus den Kernen der Süßmandel und der Bittermandel gepresst. Es erzeugt eine weiche, pflegende und geschmeidige Konsistenz und dringt Studien zufolge tief in das Stratum Corneum (die Hornschicht) ein. Seine hohe Verträglichkeit bietet gerade sensiblen Hautzuständen milde Pflege und hilft, sie wieder ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen. Es verbessert die Trockenheit und den Feuchtigkeitsmangel der Haut, zudem schützt es die Haut und hat eine antioxidative Wirkung.

Schisandrakraut

Das chinesische Spaltkraut wirkt auf der Haut entzündungshemmend, beruhigend sowie juckreizstillend. Zudem stärkt es das Immunsystem der Haut.

Traubenkernextrakt

Der Extrakt aus den Samen der Wildrebe ist reich an Proanthocyanidinen, speziellen Polyphenolen aus der Gruppe der Bioflavonoide sowie verschiedenen Flavonoiden, die alle stark antioxidative Fähigkeiten aufweisen. Ihre Hauptwirkung ist die Neutralisierung von freien Radikalen und trägt damit zum Schutz der Hautzellen bei.

Aloe Vera

Der Saft aus dem Blattinneren der stacheligen Bodenpflanze wird aus den dickfleischigen Blättern gewonnen. Die gelähnliche Substanz enthält Enzyme, Mineralstoffe, Vitamine und Bioflavonoide, die sich auf der Haut als kühlend, juckreizmindernd, entzündungshemmend und feuchtigkeitsbewahrend auswirken. Durch die hohe antioxidative Wirkung der Pflanze gilt sie auch als grünes Wunder.

Kaktusfeigenextrakt

Der verfeinerte Kaktusfeigenextrakt enthält wertvolle Vitamine, Mineralien sowie Antioxidantien, welche die Haut intensiv beruhigen, schützen und befeuchten und vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung schützen.

Schweizer Gletscherwasser

Das Gletscherwasser für unsere Produkte wird aus einer Mineralquelle aus Zermatt in der Schweiz gewonnen und ist reich an Mineralien, Kalzium und Magnesium. Es liefert der Haut 24 h Feuchtigkeit bis in tiefe Hautschichten. Zudem schützt es die Haut nicht nur vor Hitze und Stress, sondern mildert außerdem Spannungsgefühle.

Sheabutter

Sheabutter ist ein ausgezeichneter Feuchtigkeitsspender und kann helfen, trockene, geschädigte Haut zu beruhigen. Die Lipidbarriere der Hornhaut wird durch die natürliche Butter gestärkt und bei regelmäßiger Anwendung aufgebaut. Dadurch wird der Fett- und Feuchtigkeitshaushalt der Haut reguliert.

Zinkoxid

Zinkoxid ist ein hochwirksames Antiseptikum, das vor allem zur Behandlung von Hautentzündungen und -infektionen sowie zur Wunddesinfektion eingesetzt wird. Neben seiner desinfizierenden Wirkung hemmt Zinkoxid auch die Entzündungsreaktion der Haut. Daher eignet es sich auch zur Behandlung von Akne, Ekzemen und anderen entzündlichen Hauterkrankungen.

Basilikum

Basilikum wirkt antimikrobiell, entzündungshemmend, desinfizierend und stärkt die Immunabwehr der Haut. Aufgrund seiner antibakteriellen Wirkstoffe ist es auch bei der Behandlung von Akne und Hautunreinheiten sehr effektiv.

Gerstenextrakt

Gerstenextrakt ist ein wahrer Nährstofflieferant, welcher die Haut mit wichtigen Vitaminen, Mineralien und Enzymen versorgt. Darüber hinaus besitzt er antioxidative Eigenschaften sowie eine befeuchtende Wirkung.